4.94/5
Howard Kimmel, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Buckeye Foot Care

Howard Kimmel, DPM

Podiatrist located in Beachwood, OH & Brook Park, OH

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Howard Kimmel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Kimmel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Really like Dr. Kimmel. He can be hard to get an appointment. I was in a lot of pain (new & sudden issue) and had to wait 6 days to see him. The girl would not try to squeeze me in.
Cory J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Easy, Quick, & Saved my day. Dr. Kimmel is the best!!!
Dinecia E.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very nice, got me in and out with detailed instructions
Angela G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Hummel is honest, gentle, knowledgeable, funny, and very friendly. I appreciate the fact that he doesn’t try to “sell his product” to people; rather, he provides information and let’s you make your own decision that is best for you.
Katalin W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a 1st time visit. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. Dr. Kimmel was thorough and also very nice. I would recommend him to others. Thank you!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Awesome fast efficient! Easy to register and frequent reminders so appt. is not forgotten!
James T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always takes extra time with explanations
Marie O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great bed side manner. Considers price and doesn’t rush you out
Diane M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was very pleased to get an appointment quickly. I even had a question after I left the appointment, sent an email, and received a response. Excellent service.
Lynn D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Easy to get an appt. Pleasant office staff. Good experience with the doctor.
Lynn D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Decent amount of time before I was scene.
Lara H.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been seeing Dr. Kimmel from time to time over the past 20 years. He is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He always listens to the concerns of his patients and takes his time explaining the best options available. He is my favorite physician and I trust him with not only my care but the care of my family. Thanks Dr. Kimmel for helping relieve my foot pain over the years. You are one of a kind.
David W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. K was very polite and helpful. David Wesner
James T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent care, always takes extra time with my complex case. Highly recommend.
Annmarie K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Personalized attention. Thoughtful diagnosis. A great visit. Thanks Dr. K!
Ingrid A.
Submitted 03/26/19
This is a first time for me. Office Mgr is warm, and friendly. Dr Kimmel nice and personable. In and out in 45 minutes
LAURA S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Kimmel’s bedside manner and ability to make a patient feel comfortable and safe in his care is what is missing in the healthcare field. He is trustworthy and competent in his field. His humor and knowledge made the nerves of my surgery disappear. He did an exceptional job and encouraged a recovery at a pace that was tailored to my personal needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist they can trust.
Aruna S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Kimmel is personable, helpful, and direct. Would definitely visit again!
Briana H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Kimmel has a great bedside matter which made me feel very comfortable. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, accessible and pleasant! Would refer him to any and everyone that I know in need of his service. Thank you!
Sherlon H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I wish that I had found Dr. Kimmel prior to my experiences with previous foot doctors. Post surgery he has made me feel as if he really cares about my recovery and the success of the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a Podiatrist.

Insurance & Billing

Our office accepts most insurances, PPO's and HMO plans including many that are not listed here, so please call (216) 267-0304 or (440) 269-1488 if you do not see your plan listed to confirm that your insurance is covered.
Accepted Payments: Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard, DIscover, American Express, CareCredit

Aetna
BCBS
Humana
Medicaid
Medical Mutual
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location