4.95/5
Howard Kimmel, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Buckeye Foot Care

Howard Kimmel, DPM

Podiatrist located in Beachwood, OH & Brook Park, OH

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Howard Kimmel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Kimmel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joy D.
Submitted 11/10/18
He explained the diagnosis to you so that you understand what is going on and plus he is very fast you do not have to wait for a hour to be seen
BETHANY J.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/08/18
Prompt, professional, to the point.
TERRY W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Was a great visit
Dean T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Kimmel is very patient service oriented with a comforting, confident manner.
SARAH R.
Submitted 10/11/18
So far so good
HANNAH M.
Submitted 09/27/18
I was able to get an appt the same day I called. The visit was quick and efficient. He described the problem, causes, remedy, and how to continue to care for it to heal in good detail as well as follow up care if needed. Very friendly and personable Dr. Highly recommend!
Joy D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Kimmel were very gentle he was very concern about my pain he were very kind
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/09/18
Great visit from scheduling to arriving and being seen. Patient care was wonderful.
Aneshia L.
Submitted 08/24/18
He was very friendly and explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable .
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/23/18
I'm very happy with my visit. Thank you
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Kimmel intelligent man gives good advice
ALAA T.
Submitted 08/08/18
Good
ANNETTE J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Doc.Kimmel answered my question before I could ask very helpful
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Seeking another opinion about possible surgery, I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Kimmel is knowledgeable yet has a very friendly approach that set me at ease. He discussed the issues and options in an understandable manner and at the end of the consult, I had obtained the solution no one else could provide. Now the discomfort and pain I'd been experiencing for so many years will finally resolve without adverse side effects from the procedure. Thank you!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great experience. We finally found someone who took my son's issues affecting his walking seriously and we are working to fix the problems. Friendly, professional atmosphere.
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/20/18
I had a great experience at your office. You were able to take care of my problem with very little discomfort. It was quick also, other than the necessary paperwork. Next time will be much quicker.
MARISA C.
Submitted 04/02/18
The Dr’s receptionist and the Dr himself have great customer service. I definitely recommend them to anyone!
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Been around the block looking for someone who could help the foot spasms from neuropathy. CCF neurologists, pain specialists, orthopedic surgeons and podiatrists. No one helped, although they tried. When I suggested a treatment the doc had never done before, he was willing to try it. He researched and consulted peers and pharmaceutical reps and we went ahead, and opted for Botox injections. Had the first one yesterday and pain has gone from a 10 to a 4 today. The pain use to be 24/7. Not today! Appreciate him, his care, and professionalism so much! What a gem...
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Kimmel and his receptionist were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that they were able to see me immediately. Dr. Kimmel was thoughtful and took the time to explain my situation (and provide additional feedback). He proves to be very knowledgeable and considerate to his patient's needs. I would absolutely recommend him and will not hesitate to return to him in the future. - RF

Insurance & Billing

Our office accepts most insurances, PPO's and HMO plans including many that are not listed here, so please call (216) 267-0304 or (440) 269-1488 if you do not see your plan listed to confirm that your insurance is covered.
Accepted Payments: Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard, DIscover, American Express, CareCredit

Aetna
BCBS
Humana
Medicaid
Medical Mutual
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location