4.96/5
Howard Kimmel, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Buckeye Foot Care

Howard Kimmel, DPM

Podiatrist located in Beachwood, OH & Brook Park, OH

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Howard Kimmel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Howard Kimmel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Candice M.
Submitted 02/01/19
In and out and had a great time and experience
Lynn W.
Submitted 01/16/19
If you are looking for a Brilliant Foot Dr. experienced with all phases of foot problems look no more. My mother was told that she was going to loose her foot so we went to Dr. Kimmel for a second opinion, He immediately found the problem. He arranged for my mother to have surgery to correct the issue and then he saved her foot. He is very caring and explained everything in detail we are very happy to have found Dr. Kimmel. Thank you for everything Dr. Kimmel!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Kimmel was awesome!! I was in so much pain with Plantar Fasciitis, explained stretches before going to a steroid shot. Also, was great with my 12 year old with his "inward heels". Go see him if you having problems!!! Receptionist is fantastic too :)
NANCY B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Having had extended pain from plantar fasciitis/spurs, he gave me options to try before buying orthotics. Never pushed to sell any services. I will go back & recommend going to him.
Jeanine K.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Kimmel took the time to explain why I had the problem. He gave suggestions to try and prevent problen from re-occuring.
Joy D.
Submitted 11/10/18
He explained the diagnosis to you so that you understand what is going on and plus he is very fast you do not have to wait for a hour to be seen
BETHANY J.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/08/18
Prompt, professional, to the point.
TERRY W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Was a great visit
Dean T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Kimmel is very patient service oriented with a comforting, confident manner.
SARAH R.
Submitted 10/11/18
So far so good
HANNAH M.
Submitted 09/27/18
I was able to get an appt the same day I called. The visit was quick and efficient. He described the problem, causes, remedy, and how to continue to care for it to heal in good detail as well as follow up care if needed. Very friendly and personable Dr. Highly recommend!
Joy D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Kimmel were very gentle he was very concern about my pain he were very kind
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/09/18
Great visit from scheduling to arriving and being seen. Patient care was wonderful.
Aneshia L.
Submitted 08/24/18
He was very friendly and explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable .
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/23/18
I'm very happy with my visit. Thank you
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Kimmel intelligent man gives good advice
ALAA T.
Submitted 08/08/18
Good
ANNETTE J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Doc.Kimmel answered my question before I could ask very helpful
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Seeking another opinion about possible surgery, I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Kimmel is knowledgeable yet has a very friendly approach that set me at ease. He discussed the issues and options in an understandable manner and at the end of the consult, I had obtained the solution no one else could provide. Now the discomfort and pain I'd been experiencing for so many years will finally resolve without adverse side effects from the procedure. Thank you!

Insurance & Billing

Our office accepts most insurances, PPO's and HMO plans including many that are not listed here, so please call (216) 267-0304 or (440) 269-1488 if you do not see your plan listed to confirm that your insurance is covered.
Accepted Payments: Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard, DIscover, American Express, CareCredit

Aetna
BCBS
Humana
Medicaid
Medical Mutual
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location